Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

Carers in London (Central)

UK >> England >> London (Central)


 You're not logged in!

Login above or register to contact our Members, or post a job above and we'll get members to contact you - it's free and takes less than 5 minutes!

To narrow your search by Town use the Options above. Alternatively click the links above to go back.



Page 3
«12 |  3 |  45»

Fartun A

 Companionship,  Help around Home,

Details: Iam part time student am 19 years old looking for job not any job specifically career as I used to care for my grandfather until he passed away on 30december 2017. I wanted to continue to care for...


Agnieszka G

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: Me


Spenna P

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am a dedicated person, hard working and a learner. I love to meet people from a different culture or and tradition.


Ruby P

 Companionship,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Any

Details: I am Ruby, 42 yo Filipina. I have studied Bachelor of Science in Physical Therapy for 4 years in the Philippines. I finished my NVQ level 3 for Adults in UK. I am applying for a live in position for...


Ewa S

 Companionship,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am 46 years old, polish. In UK from 2015. I have a son in Poland, he is adult. My colleagues find me as cheerful, caring, having patience and devoted to job person. I learn English bymyself, do not...


Enthern C

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,  Very flexiable when required by client

Details: I am a 43 year old gentleman and a single parent with a caring nature. I am dependale, flexiable,honest and hardworking. Have always worked in the health care,did 2 years of Nursing training at...


Minakshi Rani C

 Companionship,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Transportation,

Details: I did carer job before, my husband English and I am Bangladeshi. I like cooking, gossiping, reading books, cleaning. I have two kids. I completed MBA in anglia Ruskin university,London. I like...


Pauline M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,  Walking dog,gardening,hair and makeup;clothes shopping,lunch out,church service,family visits,holidays

Details: 50 year old carer with 20 years experience in nursing him and private home care .


Yusra L

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am a hard working, trustworthy individual who has a strong passion to supporting and helping others. Working in the health sector is something I have wanted to do from a young age this lead to me...


Patricia M

 Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,

Details: I am a highly motivated individual with good communication skills .I adapt to different working condition and maintain consistent principle of work ethic. I have experince working in different...


Tom K

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,  Loading, security, dry washing,teaching record keeping

Details: I am a Ugandan male aged 30 who is chocolate in colour and of medium size and height. Not to praise myself but for sure I am kind, loving, respectful,patient,tolerant, understanding and a man who is...



Nancy M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Fwedding Travelling etc. ..

Details: Hello my name is nancy mujinga but I like to be called Nandi since my youngest age that's how friends and family called me. I do live in Bedford which is in Bedfordshire I am a mother of 3 and I do...



Rosie M

 Companionship,  Meal Preparation,

Details: My name is Rosie and I am 52years old. I am a lady from Black African origin and I have lived in the United Kingdom for the past 20 years. I live in Glasgow-Scotland. I am a British citizen and I...


«12 |  3 |  45»

Register for Free


Profile Search

Enter all/part of a Profile Name:

Our Members Say...

Success Story

"After just over a month with Home Carers Direct I have been able to secure a job working with Annie. Annie is a delight to work with and I’m looking forward to our trip to the beach we have..."

- Fiona G -

Read more Success Stories...