Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/adina-c


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Adina C

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Female

106 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 References
 Insurance
 Completed DBS
 Comfortable with Pets

Rates: Depending how many hours I will work

Availability: Now

Languages: Romanian ,english

About Me:

Im 26 years old.I worked like nanny because almost two years.One of my friends is working like carrer.He is told me about his job and I tried.Right now I’m working like a carrer and I got the job from an agency I work with a lady of 93 years old and she have dementia. I would love to change the job because I want to get better money.

Other Services:


Experience


 Companionship
 Help around Home
 Homecare
 Live-In Care
 Meal Preparation
 Personal Hygiene Care

Other Experience:

I can change the pad
I can to give wash to the client and dress
I can to prepar the meal and feed
I can wash the clothes,dish .



Qualifications


 CPR Certified

Other Qualifications:



Interests

Food: Any

Music: Any

TV: Any

Films: Any

Books: Any

Days Out: Sunday



Transportation



Locations Covered

England

London (Central)

- Little Venice
- Mayfair

London (North)

- St Johns Wood

London (West)

- Edgware
- Harrow

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2021

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Through Home Carers Direct I was able to start working with Carla who has MS. Carla is a wonderful woman with an amazing spirit. I am so glad to have found her and I am looking forward to the coming..."

- Thomas L -

Read more Success Stories...