Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/sarah-b-2


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Sarah B

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Female

34 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 Comfortable with Pets

Rates: £10\\\\15 per hour

Availability: 7 days

Languages: english

About Me:

Hi I'm 49 years old female from london and have worked as a Nanny for the last 6 years, prior to than i cared for my mother who was taken ill very suddenly in 2011 i became her full time carer and covered all duties needed over this period we became very close and the time spent was extremely precious, it gave me a insight into how important patience is along with listening and dignity, as this was a stressful period for both of us. i feel i can offer a caring understanding and positive experience and am interested in making someone's life easier and giving the support needed with the intention of building a good trusting rapport.

Other Services:


Experience


 Companionship
 Help around Home
 Live-In Care
 Meal Preparation
 Personal Hygiene Care
 transportation

Other Experience:

I have no experience in working in a care care home but do have personal experience and the right mindset to become a good carer at present i have no a professional qualifications but would be willing to undertake training if and when.



Qualifications


Other Qualifications:



Interests

Food: I enjoy trying different foods from all over the world but my main favourites are spicy vegetarian dishes

Music: I like listening to jazz and classical music

TV: i'm not a huge TV watcher but do enjoy gardening and wildlife programmes

Films: Romantic and thriller films interest me.

Books: I like reading autobiography and am fascinated by people's life's

Days Out: My down time is spent seeing my family as i have 2 sisters and a brother and i am drawn to green place and i love sandy beaches.

Other Interests: Flowers,gardening in love the outdoors i am also a huge animal lover and do a lot to help when possible.



Transportation

 Have own transport


Locations Covered

England

London (Central)

- Belgravia
- Borough
- Chelsea
- City of London
- Covent Garden
- Hyde Park
- Knightsbridge
- Mayfair
- Paddington
- Pimlico
- S Kensington
- Soho
- South Bank
- St James
- Waterloo
- Westminster

London (South East)

- Camberwell
- Dulwich
- East Dulwich
- Herne Hill
- Kennington
- New Cross
- Walworth

London (South West)

- Battersea
- Brixton
- Clapham
- Lambeth
- Nine Elms
- Stockwell
- Tooting
- Vauxhall
- Wandsworth
- Wimbledon Common

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2020

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I am now working for 2 wonderful clients, Betty and David who found me through Home Carers Direct. I will have more availability in 6 months if anyone is seeking a carer for then. This site has been..."

- Rachael L -

Read more Success Stories...