Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

Carers in Clerkenwell

UK >> England >> London (Central) >> Clerkenwell

 You're not logged in!

Login above or register to contact our Members, or post a job above and we'll get members to contact you - it's free and takes less than 5 minutes!

To widen your search click the links above to go back.

Page 1
1 |  234»

Maria A

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,  Generally assisting the person with their daily needs and requirements. This can include contacting other family members to relay the persons request or contacting other health care providers such as doctors surgeries or chemists.

Details: Dear Customer, I have recently resigned from Southampton General Hospital where I was employed as a Senior HCA. I am now available for a live in care position. I am a quiet person with a friendly...

Wendy M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I’m mature English female with 25 years experience in care, I’ve been doing livein care for 17 years, I’m comfortable working with Male & Female Clients, I like pets, Gardening ect, I’m...

Nandi N

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I'm an honest carer who takes care of my customer's privacy and dignity. I'm sensative to their needs and preferences. I'm a bubbly outgoing person, I'm social and easily apaptable. I'm a good driver...

Pearl H

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Transportation,  I do not have my car in the UK

Details: I am a Widow and a very capable,trustworthy person Full references will be available by contacting the Referees directly. I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I am fully qualified in the Property...

Iveta S

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: Hello, my name is Iveta. I am originally from Czech Republic but I've been in the UK for over four years. Caring comes naturally to me. I love to listen to my clients' stories and I feel that I...

Cecilia D

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I am a 36 year old female who is caring, patient and compassionate. I am looking for a live in care job. I am a quick learner and accommodative of pets and smokers.

Fatmata Mimi J

Details: My name is Fatmata Mimi Jagne. I have been working as carer for over 11years. And I am a very experienced carer. I have done leave in care for over 5years. I can assure you if you employ me, you...

Anna T

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I am kind, caring and patient. I enjoy writing, cooking outdoor activities and painting. I appreciate peace, tranquility l also enjoy socialising on occasion but to be honest lm much happier being...

Edita V

 Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am kind considerate helpfull caring honest and good hearted

Phathekile M

Details: I'm a 59 year old lady with 20 years experience in care. I have a very kind nature, caring, reliable lady.

Jane M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I'm a friendly person, easy to talk to.Always happy to give a hand,not once will you hear me complain or see me unhappy.I'm very energetic and keep a positive atmosphere all the time

Ludmila K

 Help around Home,  Meal Preparation,

Details: Me and my husband are looking for a job as a live in carer. My husband is a professional cooker. We are from Bulgaria. I'm Lyudmila 60 and my husband Vladimir 61 years old. Average English. Please do...

Jijo F

 Companionship,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I'm Jijo Francis completed Diploma in Nursing from India and I had 9 years of Clinical experience. At present I'm staying at Malta.

1 |  234»

Register for Free

Profile Search

Enter all/part of a Profile Name:

Our Members Say...

Success Story

"After just over a month with Home Carers Direct I have been able to secure a job working with Annie. Annie is a delight to work with and I’m looking forward to our trip to the beach we have..."

- Fiona G -

Read more Success Stories...