Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

Carers in Cardiff (All)

UK >> Wales >> Cardiff >> Cardiff (All)

 You're not logged in!

Login above or register to contact our Members, or post a job above and we'll get members to contact you - it's free and takes less than 5 minutes!

To widen your search click the links above to go back.



Page 3
«12 |  3 | 

Nancy B

 Companionship,  Meal preparation , personal hygiene care, live in care, homecare , help around home . Home nursing care

Details: I am a very hardworking , reliable , trustworthy and competent . Good communication skills both written and spoken . Good sense of humour and bubbly .


Paula D

Details: Having worked in the caring profession for many years I understand how difficult it is for carers to get out to do anything, whether this is for errands, shopping, appointments or just an hour or so...


Sukhjinder K

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: Hi I am a male 40 years old I have been a carer for two years I have three children I live on the borders between Scotland and England in the countryside


Sharlae H

 Home Nursing Care,  Care work, cooking, shopping, companionship

Details: I am a South African wishing to gain care work employment in the UK. I am a Registered nurse with vast experience in all fields. I am particularly fond of working with the elderly, persons with...


Gail B

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am a former politics student that has gone back on an old passion. I have a passion for caring for others and I work with 100%effort everyday.


Elizabeth M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Meal Preparation,  I am mainly interested in companionship Live in care anywhere in the United Kingdom. Any area considered.

Details: Hi there I am a mature woman who is easy going and outgoing. I have had a varied career involving the military, office work and care work. I have worked for the Exeter Health Authority in the area...


Fhtrhjk Y

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,

Details: I am hard worker and a person loves to see others improving their lifestyles. I am presently work as live in carer, my previous job I worked as support worker and personal care assistance. I have...


Matthew N

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I am a corporate dropout. I left the corporate world in search of more meaningful work. Hence the reason I became a live-in caregiver. My first client was a 90 year old man who needed someone to...


Bongani N

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: i am a very kind lady and a very good carer. i have worked in different care settings


Dawn S

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: Experience of live in care Unfortunately there is NO WAY to unregister from this site!!!


Stefan B

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I am a genuine and friendly carer with experiences in live-in care for more than 6 years.


Ana A

 Companionship,  Home Care,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am 53 years old, portuguese living in UK for several years working as a Carer. Experience and traning done on Dementia, paliative care, end if life. Always worked in Nunrsing Homes for the past 4...


Cristina Loredana B

 Home Care,

Details: I'm from România,i have 33 years old, i want work...thank you


Kairi G

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: Living in Estonia at the moment, have my daughter study medicine in Southampton uni. I m qualified career. Working with people with psychological needs at the moment...with Dementia as well. No...


«12 |  3 | 

Register for Free


Profile Search

Enter all/part of a Profile Name:

Our Members Say...

Success Story

"After just over a month with Home Carers Direct I have been able to secure a job working with Annie. Annie is a delight to work with and I’m looking forward to our trip to the beach we have..."

- Fiona G -

Read more Success Stories...