Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

Carers in Bristol (City)

UK >> England >> Bristol (City)


 You're not logged in!

Login above or register to contact our Members, or post a job above and we'll get members to contact you - it's free and takes less than 5 minutes!

To narrow your search by Town use the Options above. Alternatively click the links above to go back.



Page 3
«12 |  3 |  4»

Niang O

 Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: An adaptable, conscious and enthusiastic care worker with experience in providing a professional care service to adult, children, sick and disabled patients. Having an excellent understanding of...


Qaisirah A

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I'm a self employed live in carer with 14 years experience from Bermuda but based in Manchester for the last 5 years who enjoys working with the elderly and helping them to maintain their quality of...


Aimee L

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  medication, errands , appointments

Details: hi I am a friendly reliable honest carer I like to make sure all clients care needs are being met with dignity and respect and with a person centred approach as i would like a family member to be...


Anita P

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: Please contact to me for further information and access to my virtual portfolio. Many thanks.


Evelina S

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: Hello . I am a 38 year old mother of 3 beautiful children , just recently moved to Bristol from Cornwall and looking for couple of night shifts a week . I have NVQ Level 2 in Health and Social Care...


Ewa S

 Companionship,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am 46 years old, polish. In UK from 2015. I have a son in Poland, he is adult. My colleagues find me as cheerful, caring, having patience and devoted to job person. I learn English bymyself, do not...


Elise S

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: Hello, My name is Elise. I am an Australian Registered Nurse living in Bristol, UK. I currently work as a Nursing Assistant at the Bristol Royal Infirmary. I am passionate about healthcare and...



Nancy M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Fwedding Travelling etc. ..

Details: Hello my name is nancy mujinga but I like to be called Nandi since my youngest age that's how friends and family called me. I do live in Bedford which is in Bedfordshire I am a mother of 3 and I do...


Natassia L

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,  I'm able to carry out domestic duties I.e. Laundry, shopping and cleaning.

Details: I enjoy working with the elderly as I find you learn so much interesting facts about how life was different to now. In my spare time I love watching documentaries especiallly ones about crime which...


Rose O

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am a Nigerian. I lived in the UK for 18 months between January 2009 to July 2010 for studies. I had experience in providing home care for my grandma.In Nigeria it's our custom to have grandparents...


Hannah Marie Jaspere D

 Home Care,

Details: I gave love and care to my patient and i gonna treat them as my 2nd Mother. 😍


Melanie H

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: Hello, my name is Melanie and at present I live in Italy, however I'm now looking to return to the U.K and I'm looking for live in accommodation. I'm a very caring woman and I'm trust worthy, loyal...


Muhammad S

 Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: Im 28 years year old male. Recently working as an ojek driver in indonesia. I have heart in serving world. I love to serve people thats why i mostly working on service business. I prefer work with...


Snjezana V

Details: My name is Snjezana, I am Croation from capital city of Zagreb, age 50. I am devorced, with one adult married doughter. I am nutritionist and aroma therapist. Two years ago I finished school for...


«12 |  3 |  4»

Register for Free


Profile Search

Enter all/part of a Profile Name:

Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Through Home Carers Direct I was able to start working with Carla who has MS. Carla is a wonderful woman with an amazing spirit. I am so glad to have found her and I am looking forward to the coming..."

- Thomas L -

Read more Success Stories...

Area List