Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/wilma-k


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Wilma K

 Companionship,

Female

181 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 References
 Completed DBS

Rates: £10-15

Availability: From Monday morning to Friday

Languages: English/Shona

About Me:

I’m a lady aged 44years with 16 years experience doing care work dealing with clients with different disabilitys and different health issues etc dementia,Ms,Alzheimers,Mental health issues.I love caring for people who cannot help themselves.Im a very loving and caring woman

Other Services:


Experience


 Companionship
 Help around Home
 Homecare
 Home Nursing Care
 Live-In Care
 Meal Preparation
 Personal Hygiene Care
 transportation

Other Experience:

Helping people in They’re own houses with personal care,help with admnister medication taking them to appointment.Help with house chores,cooking,keeping company



Qualifications


 CPR Certified
 Healthcare Assistant

Other Qualifications:



Interests

Food: I love Sunday roast dinners,Fish and chips,fried rice with salmon

Music: R&b, soul,Gospel music

TV: Soaps,

Films: Game of thrones

Books: Magazine

Days Out: Going shopping.going to concerts.

Other Interests: Cooking,cleaning,reading,Shopping



Transportation

 Have own transport


Locations Covered

England

Bedfordshire

- Bedford
- Dunstable
- Leighton Buzzard

Hertfordshire

- Borehamwood
- Harpenden
- Hatfield
- Hemel Hempstead
- Hertford
- Hitchin
- Knebworth
- Radlett
- St Albans
- Stevenage

London (Central)

- Central London (West)
- Chelsea
- Covent Garden
- Holborn
- Holland Park
- Hyde Park
- Knightsbridge
- Little Venice
- Marylebone
- Waterloo

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2020

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"After just over a month with Home Carers Direct I have been able to secure a job working with Annie. Annie is a delight to work with and I’m looking forward to our trip to the beach we have..."

- Fiona G -

Read more Success Stories...