Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/nicola-f


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Nicola F

 Home Care,

Female

172 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 Completed DBS
 Comfortable with Pets

Rates: 16ph

Availability: Mon- friday/ occasional weekends

Languages: English

About Me:

I am energetic and outgoing. Have worked in the care industry for over 9 years and before this i looked after my own mom and vow to treat everyone with the same compassion and respect i would my own mother. Always up for a laugh but can be serious and think tactfully.

Other Services:

Cleaning, home help, meal preparation, medication prompting


Experience


 Companionship
 Help around Home
 Homecare
 Meal Preparation
 Personal Hygiene Care
 transportation

Other Experience:

I have over 9 years experience working home care in the community. I met people from all walks of life and have been able to build strong relationships.



Qualifications


 Healthcare Assistant

Other Qualifications:

Understanding autism



Interests

Food: Chinese, indian, english, mexican

Music: Pop, rnb, hip pop. Love all music really

TV: Documentarys and tv series

Books: True life events

Days Out: I enjoy walking and exploring new places

Other Interests: Swimming, reading



Transportation

 Legal to drive in UK
 Have own transport
 Insured for business use
 Space for wheelchair / walker


Locations Covered

England

West Midlands

- Birmingham
- Solihull
- Sutton Coldfield

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2024

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Through Home Carers Direct I was able to start working with Carla who has MS. Carla is a wonderful woman with an amazing spirit. I am so glad to have found her and I am looking forward to the coming..."

- Thomas L -

Read more Success Stories...