Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/natalie-m-1


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Natalie M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Female

342 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 References
 Insurance
 Completed DBS
 Comfortable with Pets

Rates: £10

Availability: Morning before 9, evenings and weekends

Languages: English

About Me:

I am an adult nurse with 7 years caring experience in various different settings.

Other Services:

Sorting out medication Shopping


Experience


 Companionship
 Help around Home
 Homecare
 Home Nursing Care
 Meal Preparation
 Personal Hygiene Care
 transportation

Other Experience:

I am a registered nurse for the past year on a respiratory ward and have just recently got a job as a district nurse. I have 7 years caring experience in a range of different settings including nursing homes, hospitals, supported living and peoples homes.



Qualifications


 CPR Certified
 Registered Nurse
 Special Needs Care Training

Other Qualifications:

HND in health and social care
Intermittent life support



Interests



Transportation

 Legal to drive in UK
 Have own transport
 Insured for business use
 Space for wheelchair / walker


Locations Covered

Northern Ireland

Belfast

- Belfast (City Centre)
- Belfast North

County Antrim

- Antrim
- Ballyclare
- Ballymena
- Newtownabbey

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2022

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I am now working for 2 wonderful clients, Betty and David who found me through Home Carers Direct. I will have more availability in 6 months if anyone is seeking a carer for then. This site has been..."

- Rachael L -

Read more Success Stories...