Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/fartun-a


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Fartun A

 Companionship,  Help around Home,

Female

435 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 References

Rates: 10

Availability: Available everyday except Thursday and Friday

About Me:

Iam part time student am 19 years old looking for job not any job specifically career as I used to care for my grandfather until he passed away on 30december 2017. I wanted to continue to care for other elderly people because he taught me how to love and care for elderly people. He always used to tell me care for elderly people and you will never problem finding people who care for you when reach that stage which reminded me the know say that you reap what you saw

Other Services:


Experience


 Help around Home
 Personal Hygiene Care

Other Experience:

Caree for my grandfather used to help him get dressed take him to the toilet and feed him



Qualifications


Other Qualifications:

Gcse
A level



Interests

Food: I like any food as long as it's halal

Music: I like English music

TV: I like shows for example the cube

Films: I like movies based on true stories

Books: I read any book

Days Out: Anyday I go out and enjoy as long am free

Other Interests: Like to play football and cooking



Transportation



Locations Covered

England

London (Central)

- Central London (West)
- Marylebone
- Paddington

London (West)

- Dollis Hill
- Harlesden
- Harrow

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2022

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I am now working for 2 wonderful clients, Betty and David who found me through Home Carers Direct. I will have more availability in 6 months if anyone is seeking a carer for then. This site has been..."

- Rachael L -

Read more Success Stories...