Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/delanye-a


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Delanye A

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Female

598 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 Completed DBS
 Comfortable with Pets

Rates: £15/hour week days. £20/hour weekend

Availability: Monday,Thursday,friday,Saturday,sunday nights and days

Languages: English/french

About Me:

Hello, My name is delanye,I have 10 years plus experience in social care specialising in dementia,Alzheimer's,pallative care to list a few.I have my NVQ 2 & 3 certificate.. I am passionate about my job I love people and like to go extra mile to make them happy. I have received an award for these qualities ...

Other Services:


Experience


 Companionship
 Help around Home
 Homecare
 Home Nursing Care
 Live-In Care
 Meal Preparation
 Personal Hygiene Care

Other Experience:

I have 10 years experience looking after elderly clients with physical and mental disabilities,stroke,dementia Alzheimer's,Parkinson's,respite,
pallative care.



Qualifications


 CPR Certified
 Healthcare Assistant

Other Qualifications:



Interests

Food: I love baking,& making different type of omelette,watching cookery programs on tv.ex: masterchef.

Music: I love contemporary music,sing along song.

TV: I love watching documentaries:wildlife,travel,
royal family,current news.

Films: Versailles.old films

Books: Magazines,biography

Days Out: Parks,shopping

Other Interests: Drawing,making dresses.



Transportation

 Legal to drive in UK


Locations Covered

England

Hertfordshire

- Berkhamsted
- Hemel Hempstead
- Radlett
- St Albans
- Watford

London (Central)

- Central London (West)

London (West)

- Acton
- Dollis Hill
- Ealing
- Edgware
- Greenford
- Hanwell
- Harefield
- Harrow
- Hayes
- Heathrow
- Hounslow
- Kensington
- Northolt
- Northwood
- Notting Hill
- Pinner
- Ruislip
- Southall
- Stanmore
- Uxbridge
- Wembley
- West Drayton

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2023

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I am now working for 2 wonderful clients, Betty and David who found me through Home Carers Direct. I will have more availability in 6 months if anyone is seeking a carer for then. This site has been..."

- Rachael L -

Read more Success Stories...