Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/dean-w


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Dean W

 Companionship,  Home Care,

Male

191 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 References
 Comfortable with Pets

Rates: £15

Availability: Immediate

Languages: English

About Me:

I am a 50 year old mixed race gentleman based in Africa. I am very fit and energetic and I have been a care giver for almost 3years now. I am very dedicated, loyal and hardworking.

Other Services:


Experience


 Homecare

Other Experience:

I have 3 years working as a caregiver to an elderly lady.



Qualifications


 Healthcare Assistant

Other Qualifications:



Interests

Music: I love classic music

Books: I read self development books

Other Interests: I like cycling and the outdoors.



Transportation



Locations Covered

Scotland

Aberdeen City

- Milltimber
- New Aberdeen
- Old Aberdeen
- Peterculter
- Torry
- Woodside

Edinburgh

- Balerno
- Currie
- Fountainbridge
- Juniper Green
- Kirkliston
- Leith
- New Town
- Newbridge
- Old Town
- South Queensferry
- South Side (Edinburgh)
- Tollcross
- West End (Edinburgh)

Glasgow

- Anderston
- Ballieston
- Blythswood Hill
- Carmunnock
- City Centre (Glasgow)
- Deaconsbank
- East End (Glasgow)
- Merchant City
- North Glasgow
- South Side (Glasgow)
- West End (Glasgow)

Wales

South Glamorgan

- Barry
- Penarth

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2019

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"After just over a month with Home Carers Direct I have been able to secure a job working with Annie. Annie is a delight to work with and I’m looking forward to our trip to the beach we have..."

- Fiona G -

Read more Success Stories...