Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/carmela-m-1


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Carmela M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Female

36 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 References
 Comfortable with Pets

Rates: 12/hr

Availability: Anytime

Languages: English

About Me:

I take pride in whatever I do.I am more of a homebody person.Family is my priority.I am not judgemental of others because everyone is different. I love being a carer because it gives me a sense of worth that will make a difference in someone's life..

Other Services:

Shopping/errands,accompanying to hospital appointments,days out


Experience


 Companionship
 Help around Home
 Homecare
 Live-In Care
 Meal Preparation
 Personal Hygiene Care

Other Experience:

Previous experience looking after an American lady for companionship,with some personal care and meal preparation.A wonderful lady with so much to tell.We got along very well(we are both Cancer).Needed to go back in the States.I had 3 happy years to cherish..



Qualifications


 Healthcare Assistant

Other Qualifications:

Catheter



Interests

Food: Chinese food and Asian..

Music: Jazz,RNB,Acoustic

TV: Documentary,Entertainment,

Films: Romance/Comedy,Thriller,Action

Books: History

Days Out: Hanging out with friends,cinema,park

Other Interests: Gardening,playing darts,cross stitch



Transportation



Locations Covered

England

London (Central)

- Bayswater
- Belgravia
- Borough
- Central London (West)
- Chelsea
- City of London
- Covent Garden
- Holborn
- Holland Park
- Hyde Park
- Knightsbridge
- Little Venice
- Marylebone
- Mayfair
- North Lambeth
- Paddington
- Pimlico
- S Kensington
- Shoreditch
- Soho
- Waterloo
- Westbourne Green
- Westminster

London (South West)

- Barnes
- Battersea
- Brixton
- Clapham
- Earls Court
- Lambeth
- Mitcham
- Morden
- Putney
- Richmond (London)
- Stockwell
- Streatham
- Tooting
- Twickenham
- Vauxhall
- Wandsworth
- West Brompton
- West Wimbledon
- Wimbledon
- Wimbledon Common
- Wimbledon Park

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2020

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I am now working for 2 wonderful clients, Betty and David who found me through Home Carers Direct. I will have more availability in 6 months if anyone is seeking a carer for then. This site has been..."

- Rachael L -

Read more Success Stories...