Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

Carers in Nottingham

UK >> England >> Nottinghamshire >> Nottingham

 You're not logged in!

Login above or register to contact our Members, or post a job above and we'll get members to contact you - it's free and takes less than 5 minutes!

To widen your search click the links above to go back.



Page 1
1 |  23»

Hayley S

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: Health and Social care manager for 15 years Specialising Dementia, Learning difficulties, Parkinson’s, Palliative care and much more. Adv First responder


Jennifer L

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Night Care

Details: Born in South Africa, I have been in England for 5 years. I enjoy looking after others, and have been doing so for 3 years for the same company.


Karen M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: Experienced HCA and Community Care ..Dementia Specific Care Homes ..in house training within all the previous company’s I have worked for...have driving license and own vehicle to travel to you...


Sophia P

Details: I am a mature lady with a good sense of humor, patient and caring. Like to be organised but easy going and flexible. Enjoy cooking (not cordon bleu!). Spent my early years in Human Resources and...


Natalie O

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Meal Preparation,  Transportation,

Details: I turn 35 In January 2021 and hopefully get married in July 2021 to my long term partner of 14years. I have over 10 years experience in the care sector and hold NVQ 2 & 3 Health and Social care,...


Debra B

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I am a fit, active 64 year old woman who took early retirement from my Workforce Development Manager for a local authority Social Services department 8 years ago. I returned to teaching, and then...


Evelyn K

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I am 25 years old. I come from Uganda. I want to join this program to make a change in someone’s life. This will be through providing home care, companionship and help with all the activities the...


Ajibade A

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,  exceptionally sensitive and dedicated care giver with a strong record of health care service and client satisfaction.

Details: i am headed,first aid trend and able to work within the health and safety guidelines.level


Memory S

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: My name is Memory Sibanda, i’m a 33 year old lady , married with two kids , i’m warm , loving and passionate about my job . Helping others who can o cannot fend for them selves anymore. ...


Joanne D

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Transportation,  Running errands

Details: I am South African born with a British Passport through my Mother. I have the passion for people and have done several volunteer work projects, as my profession took me elsewhere. I have cared for...


Usha T

 Home Care,

Details: I am a graduated girl seeking for a job in child care provider. I have working as a sunday school teacher at church.


Jannson S

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: Iam Jannson Santiago License NurseMidwife looking for caregiver job in england


Bryan M

 Home Care,  Painter ,gardener ,painter and art

Details: Um a 31 year old male from Zimbabwe I am married and l have a daughter um a very flexible person I can get along with anyone I have attended workshops of car giving and I love pets



Samantha M

 Home Care,

Details: I'm 48 yrs old I'm an experienced carer have level 1&2 in health and social care plus care certificate.. I live in Nottingham radford


1 |  23»

Register for Free


Profile Search

Enter all/part of a Profile Name:

Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Through Home Carers Direct I was able to start working with Carla who has MS. Carla is a wonderful woman with an amazing spirit. I am so glad to have found her and I am looking forward to the coming..."

- Thomas L -

Read more Success Stories...