Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

Carers in London (North)

UK >> England >> London (North)


 You're not logged in!

Login above or register to contact our Members, or post a job above and we'll get members to contact you - it's free and takes less than 5 minutes!

To narrow your search by Town use the Options above. Alternatively click the links above to go back.



Page 4
«23 |  4 |  56»

Spenna P

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am a dedicated person, hard working and a learner. I love to meet people from a different culture or and tradition.


Ruby P

 Companionship,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Any

Details: I am Ruby, 42 yo Filipina. I have studied Bachelor of Science in Physical Therapy for 4 years in the Philippines. I finished my NVQ level 3 for Adults in UK. I am applying for a live in position for...


Ewa S

 Companionship,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am 46 years old, polish. In UK from 2015. I have a son in Poland, he is adult. My colleagues find me as cheerful, caring, having patience and devoted to job person. I learn English bymyself, do not...


Pauline M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,  Walking dog,gardening,hair and makeup;clothes shopping,lunch out,church service,family visits,holidays

Details: 50 year old carer with 20 years experience in nursing him and private home care .


Nancy M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Fwedding Travelling etc. ..

Details: Hello my name is nancy mujinga but I like to be called Nandi since my youngest age that's how friends and family called me. I do live in Bedford which is in Bedfordshire I am a mother of 3 and I do...



Deborah R

 Home Care,

Details: Hello i'm a very caring trustworthy lady i have done care work in the past.I am currently employed at my local hospital as a ward hostess which i enjoy very much im in contact with 24 patients in my...


Rosie M

 Companionship,  Meal Preparation,

Details: My name is Rosie and I am 52years old. I am a lady from Black African origin and I have lived in the United Kingdom for the past 20 years. I live in Glasgow-Scotland. I am a British citizen and I...


Vida K

 Companionship,

Details: I am a kno bday hearted young lady who is willing to help and make people live life comfortable


Mary P

 Companionship,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am currently a Health Care Assistant in a Care Home. I have been to various courses and trainings. I am inclined to tender-loving care.


Denise P

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,   i am willing to commute according to where the company would designed me, but my preference would be to work for a home care or one to one service user if it is convenient to the organisation.

Details: I started work in Rio De Janeiro in 2003 and have been in continuous employment until 2013. I moved to England to marry my fiancé in April 2014. I have a Biometric Residency Permit. Over the...


Florebce M

 Home Nursing Care,

Details: I hv bn a carer for the last 14years in different settings. I enjoy working with different people with different needs. I sm kind , patient caring and i enjoy having a good laugh with my patient


Melanie H

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: Hello, my name is Melanie and at present I live in Italy, however I'm now looking to return to the U.K and I'm looking for live in accommodation. I'm a very caring woman and I'm trust worthy, loyal...


Vasilica G

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I'm at working girl,i like to help the people,i think i will be very good in the care job


Harriet I

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: Self motivated individual who loves to care for people; with over 3years experience in care working closely with the elderly in the comfort of their own homes. Great communicator/listener, good with...


«23 |  4 |  56»

Register for Free


Profile Search

Enter all/part of a Profile Name:

Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I am now working for 2 wonderful clients, Betty and David who found me through Home Carers Direct. I will have more availability in 6 months if anyone is seeking a carer for then. This site has been..."

- Rachael L -

Read more Success Stories...