Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

www.HomeCarersDirect.com/pam-c


Carers Directory - View Members Profile


Pam C

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Female

367 Profile Views

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary


 Comfortable with Pets

Rates: £10ph

Availability: Beginning of May

Languages: English

About Me:

I am 56 years of age, I am white British female who has cared for the same Lady since 2012, unfortunately she has had to go into a nursing home for 24 hour care. I drive and have a car. I am courteous polite and have respect for the person in my charge.

Other Services:


Experience


 Companionship
 Help around Home
 Homecare
 Live-In Care
 Meal Preparation
 Personal Hygiene Care
 transportation

Other Experience:

I worked for 2 years in a Bupa Care home then took over the Care of my client I looked after since 2012



Qualifications


 Healthcare Assistant

Other Qualifications:

Only common sense



Interests

Food: I like to read and do quizzes and crosswords

Music: Anything country

TV: All the soaps

Films: Braveheart and calamity jane

Books: Any autobiographical

Days Out: Beach weather permitting eating out and cinema

Other Interests: Spending time with my granddaughter



Transportation

 Legal to drive in UK
 Have own transport
 Space for wheelchair / walker


Locations Covered

Scotland

Edinburgh

- Balerno
- Currie
- Fountainbridge
- Juniper Green
- Kirkliston
- Leith
- New Town
- Old Town
- South Side (Edinburgh)
- Tollcross
- West End (Edinburgh)

© Home Carers Direct 2016 - 2019

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"After just over a month with Home Carers Direct I have been able to secure a job working with Annie. Annie is a delight to work with and I’m looking forward to our trip to the beach we have..."

- Fiona G -

Read more Success Stories...