Follow Home Carers Direct on Facebook

Carers in Cockfosters

UK >> England >> London (North) >> Cockfosters

 You're not logged in!

Login above or register to contact our Members, or post a job above and we'll get members to contact you - it's free and takes less than 5 minutes!

To widen your search click the links above to go back.



Page 2
«1 |  2 |  34»


Wendy M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I’m mature English female with 25 years experience in care, I’ve been doing livein care for 17 years, I’m comfortable working with Male & Female Clients, I like pets, Gardening ect, I’m...


Nandi N

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I'm an honest carer who takes care of my customer's privacy and dignity. I'm sensative to their needs and preferences. I'm a bubbly outgoing person, I'm social and easily apaptable. I'm a good driver...


Pearl H

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Transportation,  I do not have my car in the UK

Details: I am a Widow and a very capable,trustworthy person Full references will be available by contacting the Referees directly. I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I am fully qualified in the Property...


Smile Care Agency L

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: Whilst our principal services involve the day-to-day care of adults & older people in their own homes (and in care homes), we also provide a range of specialist services, which include...


Cecilia D

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I am a 36 year old female who is caring, patient and compassionate. I am looking for a live in care job. I am a quick learner and accommodative of pets and smokers.


Fatmata Mimi J

Details: My name is Fatmata Mimi Jagne. I have been working as carer for over 11years. And I am a very experienced carer. I have done leave in care for over 5years. I can assure you if you employ me, you...


Edita V

 Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I am kind considerate helpfull caring honest and good hearted


Phathekile M

Details: I'm a 59 year old lady with 20 years experience in care. I have a very kind nature, caring, reliable lady.


Jane M

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: I'm a friendly person, easy to talk to.Always happy to give a hand,not once will you hear me complain or see me unhappy.I'm very energetic and keep a positive atmosphere all the time


Ludmila K

 Help around Home,  Meal Preparation,

Details: Me and my husband are looking for a job as a live in carer. My husband is a professional cooker. We are from Bulgaria. I'm Lyudmila 60 and my husband Vladimir 61 years old. Average English. Please do...


Jijo F

 Companionship,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I'm Jijo Francis completed Diploma in Nursing from India and I had 9 years of Clinical experience. At present I'm staying at Malta.


Joanna B

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,  Taking clients out in the community accessing different social activities. Taking swimming, gym and cinema. Taking or doing shopping for a client. Focus on their needs and what support they require.

Details: I am Organised and successful at managing multiple priorities while maintaining a strong work ethic and exhibiting a positive attitude. I feel dedicated to within my work role and feel passionate to...


Niang O

 Help around Home,  Home Care,  Home Nursing Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,  Transportation,

Details: An adaptable, conscious and enthusiastic care worker with experience in providing a professional care service to adult, children, sick and disabled patients. Having an excellent understanding of...


Qaisirah A

 Companionship,  Help around Home,  Home Care,  Meal Preparation,  Personal Hygiene Care,

Details: I'm a self employed live in carer with 14 years experience from Bermuda but based in Manchester for the last 5 years who enjoys working with the elderly and helping them to maintain their quality of...


«1 |  2 |  34»

Register for Free


Profile Search

Enter all/part of a Profile Name:

Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I am now working for 2 wonderful clients, Betty and David who found me through Home Carers Direct. I will have more availability in 6 months if anyone is seeking a carer for then. This site has been..."

- Rachael L -

Read more Success Stories...